How It Happened: High Art

This should be a quick story.

I took my niece out to the backyard so she could take a dump (my niece is a doggie. We are civilized and don’t shit in the yard…often) and I was just wanting to make a video outside.
I almost took the camera through the blades of grass to reveal a pile of dogshit, but I didn’t wanna get that close to a turd, no matter how funny/shocking I think it would be.

image

I coughed and spit up a little phlegm…EUREKA!!!
I whip out my dick phone and start thinking of what to do with phlegm.
Knowing that there are certain folks on this planet that no matter what are always looking for some hidden meaning in everything they read, watch, hear, see, or consume in anyway.
I figured I’d fuck with those people a bit if any of them happen to stumble across the vid.

So I turned on the camera, walked over to the wall, hocked a logie, and now you can watch that here…

https://youtu.be/jWzLDArP3ug

Completely stupid, but I’m sure someday some artsy fartsy jackass will find it a searing look into the human condition and the depth of artistic expressionism as a way of discovering blah blah blah!

image

If you like this video or post and want to show your support for TS-D/JA Productions, you can get shirts, hats, and other match with the official logo by visiting: http://www.cafepress.com/justjumptotheend/12361893

Share this post on twitter with the hashtags #HowItHappened and #HighArt.

And finally, the world is a tough and shitty place.
Try to change that by putting a little good into it, it needs it now more than ever.

One thought on “How It Happened: High Art

  1. It combines the rage of a half paralyzed Nietzsche with the sensuality of the other half of the same paralyzed Nietzsche to create a lynchesque vision of a harsh distiopian now.

    Like

Leave a comment